Spiritual Growth Church

Classes

Spiritual Growth Church Requirements

Teacher / Minister

Teacher

Holy Bible Study – 16 weeks
People Of The Holy Bible – 16 weeks
The Gospels Of Jesus Christ / Yehoshua – 16 weeks

Minister

Holy Bible Study – 16 weeks
People Of The Holy Bible – 16 weeks
Lessons In Leadership From The Word Of GOD – 16 weeks
The Gospels Of Jesus Christ / Yehoshua – 16 weeks

Holy Bible study Class will start on January 2nd, 2021.

2021 Class Schedule

Holy Bible Study – 1/2/21 – 4/17/21

Class will be on Saturday’s @3:30pm (PST) California, @4:30pm (MST) Colorado,

@5:30pm (CST) Missouri. Out of state; more info will be given to attend.

 

Spring Break – 4/18/21 – 5/7/21

 

People of the Holy Bible – 5/8/21 – 8/21/21

Class will be on Saturday’s @3:30pm (PST) California, @4:30pm (MST) Colorado,

@5:30pm (CST) Missouri. Out of state; more info will be given to attend.

 

Summer Break – 8/22/21 – 9/3/21

 

The Gospels of Jesus Christ – 9/4/21 – 12/18/21

Class will be on Saturday’s @3:30pm (PST) California, @4:30pm (MST) Colorado,

@5:30pm (CST) Missouri. Out of state; more info will be given to attend.

 

Winter Break – To be announced.