Spiritual Growth Church

Welcome to Spiritual Growth Church – Our Ministers

Join us every Sunday at 11:00 AM

God is in charge of Spiritual Growth Church, and all are welcome to fellowship. Men and women are still seeking the truth and are looking high and low to find it. Some have decided to follow false god’s and worship statutes and others have went the route, which they believe there is no God. There is one God. We need to understand that in the beginning was God, Gen. 1:1. God was first and then came His creation.

                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Welcome to Spiritual Growth 

 

Holy Bible Study

Monday’s – Holy Bible Study

Thursday’s – Holy Bible Q & A

4pm Hawaii Time

6pm Pacific Time / 7pm Mountain Time

8pm Central Time /9pm Eastern Time

Call in #213.289.9963
Or Attend – 1015 E. Carson St. #2
Long Beach, CA 90807

Classes

HOLY BIBLE STUDY
66 books from Genesis to Revelation

PEOPLE OF THE HOLY BIBLE
Over 100 Names

LESSONS IN LEADERSHIP
FROM THE WORD OF GOD

THE GOSPELS OF
JESUS CHRIST / YEHOSHUA

Latest Posts

Scriptures

SPIRITUAL GROWTH (1-12)

First, we need to understand that God is a Spirit: and they that worship him must worship him in spirit ...
Read More
/ Scriptures
Sermons

Spiritual Growth Church – Sunday, October 17th, 2021 – Deuteronomy / Joshua

Deuteronomy 18:15-19 - Promise of the coming Messiah 18:15-17 - The children of Israel were to listen to God’s prophets ...
Read More
/ Sermons